Trade Ordering Information

Trade orders for Casemate published and distributed titles can be placed with Orca Book Services Ltd:
Tel: +44 (0)1235 465500  |  Email: orders@orcabookservices.co.uk

If you do not have a trade account with Orca, please contact us at trade@casematepublishers.co.uk

 

Casemate UK Sales Team

Elisa Rosolin
Casemate UK Sales Executive
elisa.rosolin@casematepublishers.co.uk

Jean-Marc Evans
London, Paris and South of England

jean-marc.evans@casematepublishers.co.uk

Rest of UK: 
COMPASS IPS
Great West House, Great West Road, Brentford, TW8 9DF
Tel: 020 8326 5696
E-mail: sales@compass-ips.london

 

Worldwide Sales Representation

North America: 
Jane Graf, CASEMATE
1950 Lawrence Road, Havertown, Pennsylvania 19083, USA
Tel: (610) 853-9131
E-mail: jane.graf@casematepublishers.com

Ireland:
Michael Darcy, BROOKSIDE PUBLISHING SERVICES
16 Priory Hall Office Park, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Mobile: 00 353 8622 52380
Tel: 00 353 1278 4225/4228
E-mail: michael.darcy@brookside.ie

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, The Netherlands and Switzerland:
Ted Dougherty
72 Hadley Street, London NW1 8TA, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 74822439
Mobile: +44 (0)7802 500448
E-mail: ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk 

Spain, Gibraltar, Portugal:
Peter & Charlotte Prout, IBERIAN BOOK SERVICES
Sector Islas, 12, 1B 28760 Tres Cantos (Madrid), Spain
Tel: +34 91 803 4918
Fax: 34 91 803 5936
E-mail: pprout@telefonica.net 

Italy and Greece:
Sandro Salucci, BOOKS FOR EUROPE
Via Guelfa 91, 50129 Firenze, Italy
Fax: +39 055 284612
E-mail: sandro.salucci@libero.it 

Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Iceland:
ANGELL EUROSALES
Caorann, Methven, Perth, PH1 3RA, UK
Tel: +44 1764 683781
E-mail: gill@angelleurosales.com or stewart@angelleurosales.com

Eastern Europe:
Ewa Ledochowicz
Tel: +48 22 754 17 64
E-mail: ewa@ledochowicz.com

China:
Benjamin Pan
Room 2804, Building #1, No. 77, Lane 569, Xinhua Road, Changning District, Shanghai, China, 200052
Tel: 0086-13061629622
E-mail: benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn 

Canada:
Login Canada
Tel: +1 204 837 2987
Fax: +1 204 837 3116
E-mail: orders@lb.ca

Australia (stockholding):
Michael Coffey, PERIBO PTY LTD
58 Beaumont Road, Mount Kuring-Gai, NSW 2080, Australia
Fax: +61 2 457 0022
E-mail: michael.coffey@peribo.com.au

For Helion Books please contact:
Stephen Walters, DLS Australia Pty Ltd
Tel: +61 3 9587 5044
E-mail: swalters@dlsbooks.com 

New Zealand (stockholding):
Liza Raybould, SOUTH PACIFIC BOOKS
Unit 1, 50 Tarndale Grove, Albany, Auckland, New Zealand
Fax: +64 9 448 1592
E-mail: sales@soupacbooks.co.nz

South Africa (stockholding):
Natasha Store, BLUE WEAVER
P.O. Box 30370, Tokai, Cape Town, South Africa, 7966
Tel: +27 21 701 4477
Fax: +27 21 702 7302
E-mail: marketing@blueweaver.co.za

For Helion Books contact:
Peter Hyde Associates (Pty) Ltd, 
P.O. Box 2856, Cape Town 8000, South Africa
Tel: +27 21 447 5300
Fax: +27 21 447 1430
E-mail: peter@peterhyde.co.za 

India:
Kalpana Shukla, KW PUBLISHERS PVT LTD.
4676/21 First Floor, Ansari Road, Daryagani, New Delhi – 110 002, India
Tel: +91 11 43528107
Fax: +91 11 23263498 
E-mail: kalpana@kwpub.com

Far East:
Chris Ashdown, PUBLISHERS INTERNATIONAL MARKETING
‘Timberham’, 1 Monkton Close, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 9LL, UK
Fax: +44 (0) 1202 897010
E-mail: chris@pim-uk.com 

Middle East:
Claire de Gruchy/ Bill Kennedy, AVICENNA PARTNERSHIP LTD.
P.O. Box 501, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 9JL
Tel: +44 (0)7771 887843
E-mail: claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

Singapore (stockholding):
HORIZON BOOKS PTE LTD.
Blk 5, Ang Mo Kio Ind Park 2A, #05-12/14 AMK Tech II, Singapore 567760
Fax: +65 6483 5963
E-mail: horizon@horizonbooks.com.sg 

Malaysia (stockholding):
HORIZON BOOKS SDN BHD
Wisma Yeoh Tiong Tee, 72C Jalan Sungai Besi, 57100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Fax: +603 9221 4333
E-mail: horizon@wismyatt.com

Latin America and Caribbean:
David Williams, 
IMA/InterMediaAmerricana Ltd.
PO Box 8734, London SE21 7ZF, UK
Tel: +44 (0)207 20 7274 7113
E-mail: sales@intermediaamericana.com

For any countries not listed please contact:
Casemate UK, The Old Music Hall, 106–108 Cowley Road, Oxford, OX4 1JE
Tel: +44 (0)1865 241249 • E-mail: trade@casematepublishers.co.uk